GPPES Faculty Steering Committee

The Faculty Steering Committee for the Graduate Portfolio Program in Energy Studies includes the following individuals:

Chair Dr T. Edgar edgar@che.utexas.edu
Cockrell School of Engineering Dr R. Baldick baldick@mail.utexas.edu
College of Liberal Arts Dr S. Ryan sryan@utexas.edu
College of Natural Sciences Dr B. Holliday holliday@mail.utexas.edu
Jackson School of Geosciences Dr W. Fisher wfisher@mail.utexas.edu
LBJ School of Public Affairs Dr D. Eaton eaton@mail.utexas.edu
McCombs School of Business Dr J. Butler butlerjc@mccombs.utexas.edu
School of Law Dr D. Adelman dadelman@law.utexas.edu
School of Architecture Dr M. Fajkus matt.fajkus@austin.utexas.edu