GPPES Faculty Steering Committee

The Faculty Steering Committee for the Graduate Portfolio Program in Energy Studies includes the following individuals:


Dr B. Korgel

Cockrell School of Engineering

Dr H. Zhu

College of Liberal Arts

Dr H. Houser

College of Natural Sciences

Dr C. Farrior

Jackson School of Geosciences      

Dr R. Chuchla  

LBJ School of Public Affairs

Dr D. Eaton

McCombs School of Business

Dr J. Butler

School of Law

Dr D. Adelman

School of Architecture

Dr M. Fajkus